2019 long term service
ToH logo

2019 Long Term Service Award Recipients

The Town of Hinton wishes to extend a warm thank you to the many employee recipients of the 2019 Long Term Service Awards. These recipients have exemplified the long term commitment and dedication to quality service that our organization values, and we are grateful for their time with the organization. Should you encounter these individuals in your day to day interactions with the Town, please join us in saying "Thank you!"

5 Years

Corinna Bowman - Library
Katlyn Bowman - Library
Christine Casemore - Corp.Serv.
Cassidy Cavette - Parks & Arenas
Analyn Lo - Recreation
Todd Martens - Fire
Susanne Mercier - FCSS
Jenna Sitar - Fire

10 Years

Wendy Anderson - CAO Office
Louise MacKay - Corp. Serv. 
Yvette Donais - Recreation
Meagan Arsenault - Maintenance
Bryon Bambrick - Fire
David LaFrance - Fire

15 Years

Elaine Schooley - Maintenance
Brad Roberts - Public Works 

20 Years

Dean Michaud - Public Works

35 Years

John Sanders - Fire

40 Years

Ewa Arsenault - Maintenance
Lyle Cole - Public Works
Don Kilbreath - Retired

Thank you, once again!

Powered by
CivicSend - A product of CivicPlus